• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

STOLEN Dallas TX 1996 NSX-T Midnight Pearl

My pride and joy was stolen out of a parking garage during the middle of the day in Dallas, TX this past Monday 06/05/2017

VIN JH4NA1186TT000387

Florida Support Law Enforcement Plate: PDR4D which I am certain is gone by now.

I graduated from TCU so I had to have a Midnight Pearl one which took me 5 years to find. I have had her for 9 years and have slowly upgraded and restored her to factory perfect condition. She was going to be a "Forever Car" and I am just sick thinking about having to replace her.

Picture is one that the previous owner had taken.

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 8.09.50 AM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 8.09.50 AM.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 661
Dave...so sorry to hear this. I can't imagine anyone getting too far in a special car in a special color like that. I'd like to think it was probably just for a joy ride. Was this the first time you parked in that garage or did you regularly park there (i noticed you're from FL but the car was stolen in Dallas)? At any rate, I'm hopeful the car will resurface and that the damage done isn't too bad. Again...so sorry to hear this. Should the worst come to fruition, hopefully your insurance company will be fair in terms of the value. Please keep us posted.

Dave...so sorry to hear this. I can't imagine anyone getting too far in a special car in a special color like that. I'd like to think it was probably just for a joy ride. Was this the first time you parked in that garage or did you regularly park there (i noticed you're from FL but the car was stolen in Dallas)? At any rate, I'm hopeful the car will resurface and that the damage done isn't too bad. Again...so sorry to hear this. Should the worst come to fruition, hopefully your insurance company will be fair in terms of the value. Please keep us posted.