View Single Post
Old 12-24-2007, 13:45   #563
nsx1
NSXPrime.com Champion
 
nsx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Santa Clarita, CA '02/Yellow/Black/6-sp
Posts: 1,311
Default Re: Easiest way to own a NSX

Quote:
Originally Posted by NSX_NICK View Post
Be like me and play BlackJack at Absolute - I won over 100K and bought my car, took alot of grinding but its fun betting large amounts of money with profit and winning!!! If you try, I recommend not betting alot at first, only bet big amounts after your up a decent amount..
Quote:
Originally Posted by 01blacks4 View Post
this isnt a plug for your website is it?
Quote:
Originally Posted by NSX_NICK View Post
What? No, its a online pokerroom that has blackjack tables, its where I won alot of cash, its how I paid for my car in full. Don't play with scared money though...the key there is to grind it out, the dealer busts alot...so don't hit those 15s.
THIS THREAD IS A SCAM.

Apparently, he owns the "Blackjack" website that he attests to have "won over 100K and bought my car"... and he lied about that fact when 01Blacks4 called him on it.

Here is the Domain in his signature: http://www.spadesrush.com/ (See image below.)

Whois results... (look down near the bottom of the page.)
Registrant:
nick sitko
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US

Domain name: SPADESRUSH.COM

Administrative Contact:
sitko, nick
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US
+1.8437064993
Technical Contact:
sitko, nick
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US
+1.8437064993

Here is the Domain in this thread: http://www.truepokerdeal.com/

Whois results... (look down near the bottom of the page.)
Registrant:
nick sitko
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US

Domain name: TRUEPOKERDEAL.COM

Administrative Contact:
sitko, nick
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US
+1.8437064993
Technical Contact:
sitko, nick
100 Kensington Blvd. apt. 1102
Bluffton, SC 29910
US
+1.8437064993

The Registrant is the SAME PERSON for both websites.

A screen capture of his profile (notice his home page)...



It appears that NSX_NICK has misrepresented himself, and he has misrepresented this thread... for his personal benefit.

MODERATORS, PLEASE CONSIDER BANNING USER "NSX_NICK" FOR LIFE.


.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	scammer_NSX_NICK.jpg
Views:	2620
Size:	84.8 KB
ID:	38903  
__________________
- Steve
List of Mods: 1) Red "H" Valve Stem Caps, 2) a few others...
nsx1 is offline   Reply With Quote