• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

whiteNSXs HID kits

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys,
I have been approached by a few members to do a small run of the HID kits I had been building since 2003.
The HID kits that I will be building this time will be very similar to the last batch. The peak current draw is only 6 amperes. The color temp will be 4300k.
It will be $229 plus $12 shipping. Local pick up is welcome.
Please sign up here if you are interested.
I will be doing 5 to 10 kits.
Steve

For those who are on the fence on upgrading.... DOOOOO ITTT!!!!

Steve's kit is hands down the best kit you'll ever come across and the easiest to install.

Hi,

Steve...i have your kit for the 91-01 pop-ups and you also sent me bulbs to 02-05 fixed headlights (to install whenever i make the 02+ front conversion).

I talked with you in the past to buy another set for the high beams. With this, i must ask you if 91-01 and 02-05 high beams kit are the same?? this is so that when i the 02+ conversion, i can use the same high beam kit.

Thanks,
Nuno

Re: whiteNSXs HID kits
<hr style="color: rgb(209, 209, 225); background-color: rgb(209, 209, 225);" size="1"> 1. Mochanges
2. LJZ
3. NSXBlack

Count me in for at least the low beam, possibly high beam as well.

1. Mochanges
2. LJZ
3. NSXBlack
4. MLB75
5. <!-- / message -->

I am aso a happy Dr. Hyde oops I mean HID owner:biggrin: The kit includes everything needed to get your low beams HIDing.Very solid packaging.Detailed instructions.

Steve's HID kits are top-notch...easy to install, and can be just as easily returned back to stock lights within an hour or so time, if ever needed. One of my favorite upgrades!

Last edited:
Hi,

Steve...i have your kit for the 91-01 pop-ups and you also sent me bulbs to 02-05 fixed headlights (to install whenever i make the 02+ front conversion).