• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Help with new shoes on blue NSX

Hello guys, im a newb on this forum but look forward to chatting with everyone. I need some help deciding what wheels would look good on the NSX. From browsing the forum I will most likely get 18x8 +32 and 19x10+30. I'm open to your suggestions.

The only idea in my mind so far is Work Meisters in black :biggrin:

Hello guys, im a newb on this forum but look forward to chatting with everyone. I need some help deciding what wheels would look good on the NSX. From browsing the forum I will most likely get 18x8 +32 and 19x10+30. I'm open to your suggestions.

I would go with Advans in Black...the contrast between black and blue would look sick, imo.

ADV.1's if you have deep pockets. :wink:

I'd love to have a set of custom ADV5's :drool:

img_9009.jpg

3963840210_8c96a0b536_b.jpg

http://www.adv1wheels.com/home.html

img_9009.jpg

3963840210_8c96a0b536_b.jpg

Too bad the price is retarded - not just expensive, but unjustifiably so . These do look good and I would buy a set but the price is ridiculous for what you get, and they are boat anchors.

I would stick to +38-45 in an 18x8 or you will be sorry.

I wouldnt give any of my money to that scam artist Jordan Swer-whatever his name is...

Please read the following before making any decisions.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showpost.php?p=1250780&postcount=22
Too bad the price is retarded - not just expensive, but unjustifiably so . These do look good and I would buy a set but the price is ridiculous for what you get, and they are boat anchors.

Oups, i had no idea. :redface:

They have some really slick wheels tho.

Not a fan of any of their wheels to pay even half of what they are asking per wheel. Those prices are crazy :eek:

Where are the prices on the ADV's?