• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Marvelous Tune X Battlecraft Time Attack K-NSX

My name is Amir, and I've been working on my NSX for a couple of years now. The original plan, was to just enjoy the car on the weekends. After the first track day, everything changed, and I began to build what I considered to be the perfect all around streetable track car. The first step was to work on the set up and maximize the car as it was. The car exceeded all expectations I had, considering nothing major had been done to the car. I was able to win the Vtec Club USA A2 Championship, set class records, and set the fastest NA NSX times at the tracks I went to.