• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

vegas nsx's

I saw 4 nsx's today up in Summerlin, they were all red, anyone on this board? One has a Hawaii plate and is very sweet, figures i was in the Suv today.

------------------
91 Acura Nsx
99 360 Modena
03 Mercedes Sl500
02 lexus Lx470

That was me. I live right off Rampart between Vegas & Lake Mead. I keep my car registered in Hawaii since I am a student here under the Western Undergraduate Exchange program. My car is $100.00 to register in Hawaii and the full coverage insurance is $575.00 for 6 months there as well. Here the rates for both are RIDICULOUS. Then again, it probably doesn't really affect someone with a Modena, NSX, LX470, & SL500. THAT is a garage akin to one I would like to have when older. The exotic, the fun semi-exotic, SUV, and the pimp ride. VERY tasteful selection of cars. One of the best I have heard of. BIG Props.

I live in Summerlin as well. Red 91 with
NOS, RM exhaust and Work wheels. We should have a meet n greet sometime- I see a good number of owners around LV.

Vegas Boy said:
I live in Summerlin as well. Red 91 with
NOS, RM exhaust and Work wheels. We should have a meet n greet sometime- I see a good number of owners around LV.
Vegasboy i think i saw you today on 215, do you live in Heritage Glen? The wife and i were looking at building there and i saw a red Nsx in the garage, very sweet. Vegasnsxrs lets get together and head down the Factor X or Redrock or something.

YUp, thats me in Heritage Glen

Stop in next time- are you buying a house in here?
We should definitely arrange a lunch or something, I see NSXs
all over SUmmerlin.
Wayne

Re: YUp, thats me in Heritage Glen