• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Anyone familiar with driveanything.com/Automobile Consultant in Huntingdon Valley, PA


Legendary Member
3 February 2000
It looks like they are near Philly and essentially act as a specialty car broker who also stocks some inventory. http://www.driveanything.com

I can't really find any reviews other than good eBay feedback http://myworld.ebay.com/ebaymotors/sdlev/

Anyone heard of them before?

EDIT: I Googled the VINs on a couple of vehicles listed in inventory and found hits for the same vehicles previously listed at http://www.eurocarscertified.com which appears to be a very similar website for a similar company with the same street address, different suite #, but owned by someone else..? He also has good eBay feedback http://myworld.ebay.com/drivecertified/
Last edited:
I know nothing (about them). Is there a car you would like us to check out for you?