• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Looking for some fellow NSX for Photo Shoot! San Jose/Fremont/Peninsula SF Bay Area ^

Hey guys,

Im looking for some NSX in San Jose area for a quick photo shoot. Sundays work best for me, please reply if you down!

Thanks,

Kai

I might be down but it depends on what the end use of the pics would be, and what "setting" or backdrop.

More info pls

J

I can stop by but need more info! Is this a spur of the moment casual group photoshoot or you putting something together for your portfolia or using the pictures for advertising? Also, is this strictly an NSX group shot or will other makes/models be there?

GUYS! im a amateur photographer, i just want some group pics for my own collection. Im thinking MAY 25, we can meet at in Miliptas McCarthy Ranch like 11am, and we can hit up the Miliptas Library Garage. It is always empty and no speed bumps. What you guys think??? We can start a list to see whos down.

GUYS! im a amateur photographer, i just want some group pics for my own collection. Im thinking MAY 25, we can meet at in Miliptas McCarthy Ranch like 11am, and we can hit up the Miliptas Library Garage. It is always empty and no speed bumps. What you guys think??? We can start a list to see whos down.

What is the lighting like in the garage...Bill

I'll be there, as long as you provide us a link to the pictures once the photoshoot is done.

You might want to edit your first post or start another thread say something like "NSX Group Photoshoot 5/23/13 McCarthy Ranch @11 am".

LOL. Nada. unless you have girls. Someone else please bring camera too. Lighting is pretty good there

Anyways... ill be there @ McCarthy Ranch @ 11am. Hopefully im not there standing by myself. LOL

02#154 is a pimp! He will bring the ladies.....................

Always in for a photo shoot, if I can make it. I'll stay tuned.