• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

New NSX owner

Ion

Registered Member
Hi everyone. I’m new to the NSX world. I’ve wanted one since I saw them on showroom floors in the 90s as a kid. I’ve driven a wide variety of cars over the years as I love and respect all kinds of cars. Most recently switching from GTR platform. Happy to be in an NSX. Looking forward to meeting everyone and learning more about both first and second gen NSX.

1683730128147.jpeg
34B468C4-5DBB-4AB5-AA44-51A3D77FBC8C.jpeg
D13CA479-437B-494A-B8D5-EE90B00EA9BC.jpeg
276CA3DC-8C1B-46D8-9EDB-C1EA2426CBDE.jpeg
0D0B67DF-D38B-4A0F-AF65-3941D0EB4FDC.jpeg
C72BDD64-3790-4E2D-86D4-1275A2D49569.jpeg
2966D3D3-4624-4208-AED7-0A4C9828A895.jpeg
42396AAB-37DC-4078-BE8C-0E65BD30BBB2.jpeg
439C0BC7-8462-4D10-86EC-2D8FFAC5FF7C.jpeg
DDC9D2B9-0050-4A48-81D2-CEFFFCEE7C7F.jpeg
A8BC5369-01D5-418F-80F0-F2F53B41CCCF.jpeg

And a couple of my old full bolt on GTR. Modification will commence on the NSX once I sell all my old GTR parts.
F45DF6A5-E978-4DFF-B54A-B0F2C6F16DA6.jpeg6FF74B28-B724-4B9F-B05A-04A40AA06A77.jpegC9E0FF06-9881-4DE6-8001-182A0AD20859.jpeg

Congratulations and enjoy it in the best of health
I see you have an early one, 206
Mine is 243
How many miles on it?

I wish they offered source in the S...congrats. You will enjoy the build quality and smoothness of the NC1, you may miss the modded GTR power..

Congrats on the NSX and welcome to Prime!

I also went from NSX to R35 (modded with ecutek) and now back to NSX. But, I went back to the NA1. :)

congrats on the purchase and welcome to the club.. I am truly curious to learn your likes and dislikes and direct comparison to the gtr and nsx.. I always admired the grr from afar and still one day may add to the stable.. safe driving

Beautiful car. Welcome