• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

New to the forum

Hi. I'm new to the NSX world but am seriously considering buying a used '91 to '95. The problem is I live in Canada and though the guideance found here is really extensive I find pricing and valuateing are hard to convert to Canadian dollars as the markets are different as well as the dollar-for-dollar values. Are there any Canadian members who can ball-park a price range year-on-year for a reasonably well-maintained NSX across these years? Thanks in advance for your time.
Tim

Welcome to the forum.

A word of advice, provided to help, not to flame: If you want to encourage people to view your post, then it's a good idea to use the subject to do so. For example, if a subject says "New to the forum", the logical assumption of many people scanning subject titles is that it contains something like "hi I just wanted to say hi because I'm new here" and they might not even bother viewing the topic. If, on the other hand, you used a subject that said "Prices of Used NSX in Canada", it might be more likely to catch the eye of those living north of the 49th Parallel, who would then view the topic and provide you with the replies you're looking for.

Also, it doesn't make much sense to look for a used '91 to '95. Why cut it off there? The '95 is identical to the '96, so anyone looking for a '95 would want a '96. Also, most folks either prefer the removable roof panel of a '95-96 NSX-T and are willing to pay for it, or they prefer the rigidity and/or lower cost of a '91-94 NSX Coupe. Decide what you are looking for...