• ***Text Box Error UPDATE*** Folks- we were able to fix the underlying issue with the missing text box on the forum. Everything should be back to normal. - Honcho

got a few questions.

Hey guys im new to the nsx family, im the guy who recently purchased the red nsx from Pierre, or achouchou, overall i think the car is in good condition and i have all the body parts which ive purchased from him for a great price at the body shop right now gettin prepped. to complete the nsx exterior, so far the transaction with him has been great i live in maine and have been to mass 3 times and each has been helpfull. hes a great guy to deal with. now...

As i am new to the whole nsx thing, i dont know much but the basics that i researched prior to my long search and final purchase of my nsx. Before this i have been a dsm guy with thousands into big turbos and random stuff and im finaly ready for a real sports car. :biggrin:

Now to some of my questions. Everytime I start the car the abs light kicks on when i start to move and then the tcs light kicks in and the car bogs out, and i have to let the rpms drop and get totaly off the trottle for the car to recoup its power and after that it drives excellent.
Another question is when the car starts after it hasent been run a day or two it has a light tick but when it warms up the ticking goes way down and is harly noticable. do you think this is a problem? hopefully no engine rebuilds in the near future. :frown: