• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

NSX owners who are in Aviation

I am pretty new to NSXprime. After just a few days on Prime I noticed that there are a lot of pilots and controller NSX owners. Just wanted to see how many people are involved in aviation, what you do, who you work for...

I work for Avantair, a fractional out of Clearwater Florida. I flew as a CFI at souther Illinois University at Carbondale and then as a freight dog in a king air 200 and cessna caravan. Then flew for Mesa (yuck), flying the CRJ 100, 200, 700 and 900.

I live in the Chicago area...

Thats all about me, im sure there are a lot of military guys and 121 guys from dubai... looking forward to hearing from you guys

Jason

Owned a C310Q for 15 years. Went to Comair in 2000. Flew the EMB120 for 2 months and then the CRJ200. Seven years in the left seat, displaced back to the right seat of the CRJ700/900 because the bottom-feeding, Mesa pilots signed a sub-par industry contract and undercut us replacing 1/3 our flights in CVG.

BTW: Jason - Mesa Sucks!

Owned a C310Q for 15 years. Went to Comair in 2000. Flew the EMB120 for 2 months and then the CRJ200. Seven years in the left seat, displaced back to the right seat of the CRJ700/900 because the bottom-feeding, Mesa pilots signed a sub-par industry contract and undercut us replacing 1/3 our flights in CVG.

BTW: Jason - Mesa Sucks!