• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

name is JOJO new owner from lancaster calif.

Hi my name is JOJO from lancaster, calif. and a new proud owner of this 1992 black beauty.. I just bought this car from a guy in Moorpark calif, it has 157,xxxmi in her. it was completely stock except the GEWALT wheels, Im new to NSX business so i am looking forward to learn a lot about this beautiful machine. I used to be in the Mitsubishi 3000GT/GTO plattform and was there for almost 10 years. and i decided to take my interest to the next level. I have been lurking around this site for about a month now and so far every questions and concerns are answered accurately and i thank you for all that valuable information from the alarm going off on remote access to the clutch problem. speaking of clutch i do have a lil problem my clutch is slipping here and there so now i am in the market for a new clutch and any suggestions are welcome.im looking for dependable and streetable clutch kit and actually looking at the SOS sports clutch. i am not planning to drive hard other than a occasional pulls. so any recommendation will be greatly appreciated.

i just wanna introduce my self to the board.
thank you
JOJO
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

i am not allowed in the market place i see! i pm some members regarding their for sale parts since im not able to reply as of yet! i hope its ok if not please excuse me and forgive me! noobs!!sorry!
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Congrats on your new Black beauty, I like the color:smile:
As far as the clutch I just got the SOS sport clutch a few days ago and so far I really like it. Light pedal pressure and smooth release. Give Chris a call at SOS. Also check this link.