• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Greater Cincinnati Service Help?

Hello Greater Cincinnati NSXer's,

I'm a Newbie and in the process of acquiring a NSX from another region of the country and bringing it back home to Cincy. The car will need deferred maintenance issues to be taken care of almost immediately after it arrives here... The car is out of warranty. So where to go?

I've tried to seach for comments on NSX Prime, but have come up with really nothing to steer me to one dealer or another. Is their a favorite wrench of everyone who really knows the NSX around the area.
( Dealer or Independent wrench)

Any recommendations or additional information is greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Silverwing

Hello Greater Cincinnati NSXer's,

I'm a Newbie and in the process of acquiring a NSX from another region of the country and bringing it back home to Cincy. The car will need deferred maintenance issues to be taken care of almost immediately after it arrives here... The car is out of warranty. So where to go?

I've tried to seach for comments on NSX Prime, but have come up with really nothing to steer me to one dealer or another. Is their a favorite wrench of everyone who really knows the NSX around the area.
( Dealer or Independent wrench)

Any recommendations or additional information is greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Silverwing

SourceNSX (Brian Urlage) here on PRIME. His shop (SOURCE ONE AUTO) is in Milford, OH (NE side of Cincy). Brian is first class. His tech, Justin, knows NSXs 100x better than either of the Acura Dealers in town. I would NEVER take my NSX to Superior or Columbia Acura. Most of us from Indy - Cincy - Columbus use Brian's shop.

Last edited:
Yep, that was an easy one- Brian/ SOURCE and his faithful sidekick Justin, hands down.