• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

In Orlando area on the 27th..need help.

Anyone in the area with their own garage and tools I could borrow for a couple hours? The NSX I am picking up needs an O2 sensor and I would like to replace it before I leave. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!

Just let Nabil at First Class Automotive (407) 228-2849 take care of it. It won't cost that much in labor and he's the go to guy in Orlando for any and all NSX service.

I actually just called them. I am waiting to hear back about a price.

I just don't usually pay people to fix my cars...I was a Honda mechanic for years, so I usually do everything on my own.

I actually just called them. I am waiting to hear back about a price.

I just don't usually pay people to fix my cars...I was a Honda mechanic for years, so I usually do everything on my own.

Ah, that changes the game. Congrats on the car and enjoy it.

Thanks! I plan on enjoying it for sure!

I just hope the price isn't outrageous. I am between a rock and a hard place...but worst case scenario, I put something over that light and just fix it when I get home! haha

bring your tools, go to nearest autozone/pepboys and have them scan the car dep on if its ODBI or ODBII make sure that the problem, then buy some jack stands for 40 bucks, use your 02 sensor removal tool for your other Honda you have done,
make sure you put the correct flow 02 sensor in the right spot dep on year you could have 4 of them for different flow, if you NSX has aftermarket headers