• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

New Canadian owner of a 91 BB JH4NA1154MT800256

I can finally say that I'm finally the proud owner of my dream car, the same car that I had the poster up on my bedroom wall in the early 90's. I have to say that I have been chasing this particular car since it went up for sale in early 2013, its a Canadian 1991 black on black with an APX (Angus) turbo setup that works flawlessly. When I found it again up for sale in March of this year it was now in Saskatchewan with the same owner who bough it before I could get to it in 2013. The owner was a really nice easy going guy, he was also a big car guy but more into muscle cars (He also has a 67 GTO, 70 Chevelle SS and a 72 Firebird convertible in his garage) he only bought the NSX as he really loved the look of it but it mostly stayed parked in his garage. The only thing he could say was wrong was the CCU was not working and neither was the radio but I figured it wouldn't. Once we agreed on a price he offered to deliver the car as he was heading down to visit his family in Montreal and pick up a classic Mustang in Toronto. The only speculation I had was it needed to pass an inspection with Cameron at Camco Acura witch he had no problem with doing, well needless to say the car had no other major issues upon inspection besides the radio and CCU no working. I'm really excited to finally be an NSX owner........I wish I could post more pictures but its getting all the maintenance done at the moment and I wont have it back until end of April early May (waiting on parts) This year I will focus on doing all the maintenance and changing the wheels and doing a coilover setup. (I will post more pictures once I have it back)

Attachments

• nsx.jpg
    nsx.jpg
    243.1 KB · Views: 328