• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Attendees list for NSX Australia 2013

15 January 2007
Sydney , Australia
Hi Guys

It's getting closer and we are all looking forward TO A GREAT TRIP. Please find below a list of attendees so far( cars only, except those from Japan and the USA).

Also attached below is our current draft of the proposed route for Tazzy. It will be finalized after the REKY in November

We will keep you posted.

1 Iain Riley NSW S2000
2 John Risk NSW S2000
3 Jim White SA NSX
4 Mark Jalland VIC NSX
5 Scott Baxendale SA NSX
6 Hirofumi Tomiyoshi Japan
7 Shigeru Uehara Japan
8 Michael Newman VIC NSX
9 Malcolm Michael NSW S2000
10 Andrew Eckersley VIC NSX
11 Chris Kinsella NSW NSX
12 Nigel Bryan ACT NSX
13 Paul Philips NSW NSX
14 Howard Boxall NSW NSX
15 Ian Quirk VIC NSX
16 Alex Kosahiw SA NSX
17 Peter Mills USA
18 Lud USA
19 Benjamin Lim USA
20 Nico Tjen NSW NSX
21 Neville Smith Tas NSX
22 Richard Loizou NSW NSX
23 Geoff Bills SA NSX
24 Jann Skinner NSW S2000
25 Simon Mitrovich NSW NSX
26 Con Whitlock VIC NSX
27 Duncan Kennedy ACT (UK) NSX
28 Kumiko Yamamoto NSW Porsche
29 Kaye Stevens NSW NSX