• ***Text Box Error UPDATE*** Folks- we were able to fix the underlying issue with the missing text box on the forum. Everything should be back to normal. - Honcho

Can Anyone... OEM Red Leather KNOB ?

Howdee y'all.... :tongue:

I just bought a MOMO Black leather Knob with Red stitching for my '95 Red/Blk NSX-T. I was so psyched because I also just put the Zanardi Black with RED NSX Mats in the car and it would have looked amazing.

However, the Momo knob didn't fit (the bottom of knob was too small and made the boot look bulky). I think I'd have to replace the whole boot, which I am not really technically inclined to do as of yet. I was hoping and wondering if anyone knows where I might find a Red/Black Leather Knob that would fit the OEM boot ?

All help is greatly appreciated !!

Dawn*Angelia

Re: *Can Anyone... OEM Red Leather KNOB ?

Well, now my OEM knob is 'shedding'. . . After this Hurricane Katrina. I live near Sea and all got humid. Gotta replace my tints too. *

God bless LA. Katrina'z a byeeatch.

MiamiMermaid said:
Howdee y'all.... :tongue:

I just bought a MOMO Black leather Knob with Red stitching for my '95 Red/Blk NSX-T. I was so psyched because I also just put the Zanardi Black with RED NSX Mats in the car and it would have looked amazing.

However, the Momo knob didn't fit (the bottom of knob was too small and made the boot look bulky). I think I'd have to replace the whole boot, which I am not really technically inclined to do as of yet. I was hoping and wondering if anyone knows where I might find a Red/Black Leather Knob that would fit the OEM boot ?

All help is greatly appreciated !!

Dawn*Angelia

I think this is what you are looking for! More information can be found here.

DSC05204.JPG

eiffel is right on the money.
its exactly like the NSX OEM knob but has red stitching. plus that new leather smell is what an old car needs :biggrin: