• ***Text Box Error UPDATE*** Folks- we were able to fix the underlying issue with the missing text box on the forum. Everything should be back to normal. - Honcho

Ken Versus Raiden: Street Fighter or Mortal Kombat fan MUST SEE

bwuahhahaha!
my friend linked me to this and its pretty damn cool
i've been playing street fighter since i was a kid (1991) and this just brings
back the memories... just check it out

http://media.putfile.com/Ken_vs_Rayden

That's awesome! Brings back great memories of me at the local arcade with a big groups of kids taking turns playing SF. :biggrin:

Cool vid! I'm glad he chose Ken over Ryu as Ryu is played out. The choreography was pretty sweet and must have taken some serious time to do. And oh yeah, we all know that Cami, not Chung Li is where the real action is at in SFII! :redface:

Do any of you guys still folow the Capcom SFII style series? The crossovers started getting rediculous and the specials became button smashers. I had the displeasure of playing against my girlfriend at an arcade. She was a newby and I am of course a seasoned vet in the old versions. She managed to DESTROY me by smashing all the buttons as fast as she could! Needless to say I was very disapointed in the play mechanics compared to the older versions. And don't even get me started on MK since it went 3D. Blegghhhh...!!!! :mad:

Juice said:
Cool vid! I'm glad he chose Ken over Ryu as Ryu is played out. The choreography was pretty sweet and must have taken some serious time to do. And oh yeah, we all know that Cami, not Chung Li is where the real action is at in SFII! :redface: