Proud new owner of NSX, AWESOME! Please help me answer some questions.

Hello to everyone! I'm a proud new owner of a white, 1992 NSX that I bought only 2 days ago. The car is SO much fun to drive. I'm having a blast. This is my first import.
I had 3 Vettes before this (loved them too), a 90, 96 and 2000. I was a regular on the corvetteforum, but now that I have my NSX it's time to move on. I hope this community and is nice and helpful as the vetteforum was. I'm sure it will be.
smile.gif
Sorry if this gets long, but I'm new to import performance. I've been a vette guy all my life and decided to try something new this time. There really was only 1 option if I was switching from them and that's the NSX!
I have a few (well maybe more) questions that I'm sure you guys can answer. My car has been modified and I am wondering if you can shed some light onto what I have. I'll post some pics when I get the chance.
1. REMUS exhaust. Good, Bad, OK??
2. It has a decal on the front that says
ZUM. Under that is says Badder, Louder,
Faster. No idea what that is, but it looks cool. Mods or Club???
3. It has an RM Racing intake, a DC sports bar (looks like some kind of carbon fiber strut bar). The back has a decal "tuned by STILLEN." Any idea what they do? I've heard of them. I plan to drive there this weekend.
4. Once the engine is warmed up and I spend some time on hills, the oil level starts to fluctuate significantly. Instead of resting in one place it goes from 1 to 5. 1 if I'm standing still, up to 5 when accelarating... then drops back down to 1 once I stop. is this normal or do I have to get this checked out at a dealership ASAP. The dealer I bought it from says they did all the fluid changes already.
4. Pit Stop racing decal on the rear windeshield???