• ***Text Box Error UPDATE*** Folks- we were able to fix the underlying issue with the missing text box on the forum. Everything should be back to normal. - Honcho

Night life in SoCal.

Hey everyone,

As most of you on Prime know I am fairly new to the SoCal region (been here a little over a year).

I hailed from the bay area where I knew a lot of really awesome clubs and had a pretty good map of the night life. I am trying to find out what SoCal has to offer. With work I just don't have the time to really explore like I used to.

I am polling prime to see if anyone knows good places to go for dancing and meeting people. If you know of any really cool locations or activities that you might think I'd have fun with post up!

I'm looking to get out my house an unwind. I don't really enjoy the "bar scene", I don't mind driving to either Los Angeles or San Diego to have a good time so I'm hoping I can get some Primers to help me liven up my weekends.

If it helps I prefer electronic music, but top 40 will do as well.

Thanks!

Last edited:
San diego you would hit up gas lamp district

Oc theres heat ultra lounge, sutra, temptations, shark club, and theres main street in huntington beach, if u want cougars then fox fire

La- theres downtown clubs and lounges and hollywood

Last edited:

Oc theres heat ultra lounge, sutra, temptations, shark club, and theres main street in huntington beach, if i want cougars then fox fire

Those places in OC are clubs and not just bars?

Yes they are clubs/lounges that have dancing too

^^^^ he knows what's up. What ever happen to grabn lunch man :p

Sorry been out if town this weekend, i ll hit u up this week

Oc theres heat ultra lounge, sutra, temptations, shark club, and theres main street in huntington beach, if u want cougars then fox fire

Also in OC I would add Club Ten in Newport beach, Avec in Huntington, and Yost in downtown Santa Ana (play a lot of edm here). Most clubs in OC are small though...