• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

NSX Technical and Service Information Index

Hi, all. This is Kaz from NSX Club of Britain.

I have been supporting many UK owners for several years now and over the course, wrote many posts on NSXCB site.

Over the years, several owners found it difficult to use the ‘search’ feature on the forum because it doesn’t allow the usage of too common or too short wording such as ‘abs’, ‘eps’, ‘o2’ etc.
Quite often, it’s easier to just use your favourite search engine (google, yahoo, bing, etc) and enter the search word(s) with site domain name.

Based on the requests from many owners, I have created the ‘Index’ for some of the common subjects covered in my posts on NSXCB site.

NSX Technical and Service Information Index

NSX Technical and Service Information Index 02

Inside the ‘NSX Technical and Service Information Index’ thread, you will find 'NSX Health Check Service thread back up without IMG files’.

If you extract the zip file, it will load nearly 570 posts in a single page on your web browser so you can use ‘Ctrl + F’ to search for the specific text.

Image files have been removed to speed up the loading of posts.

Once you have found the info, please make a note on the post number that you can find at the right top corner of each posts and then you can visit my original thread ‘NSX Health Check Service’ at 'Sticky' section of NSXCB Technical Forum to see all of the image files.

You may also find extra info through my Blog on NSXCB site.

My Blog on NSXCB site

These days, I’m focusing more on Blog than the Forum section on NSXCB site.

If you open one of the Blog entry, you will find Blog categories at the right side bar that will help in navigating through the blog.

You can also use tag search.

On Prime, you already have ‘NSX Wiki’ so my posts may not be of much use but if you are interested, please take a look at them.