• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

Pics of my Car (Photoshop help please)

Hey everyone,
So I finally took some pics of the car. I tried to find cool backgrounds and stuff however the shots look kinda amateur-ish. I have no knowledge about photography at all, I hear people taking about "shutter speed" and "megapixels" and that kinda crap and I have no clue what any of it means.

I was hoping there some photoshop gurus out there that could mess around with some of the shots to make them look better, maybe black and white or something cool that I dont even know about that will make my pics look good. Id love to see what you guys come up with!

Also, comments about the car are welcome. I just finished her up this year :smile:

Thanks
Marc

IMG_1030.jpg

IMG_1028.jpg

IMG_1019.jpg

IMG_1015.jpg

IMG_1013.jpg

IMG_1003.jpg

IMG_0997.jpg

IMG_0994.jpg

HAWT!! that thing is set up just right! haven't really seen a good pic of the mode4 front bumper yet on a black nsx, but yours puts it out well. now i might have to look into the mode4 bumper and the other 02+ updates and still keep the flip ups.

what's the clearance for you on that front...i know you're lowered on coilovers, but what's it between the bottom lip and the ground?:rolleyes:

Damn bro that thing looks great with those wheels. You are making me want to go to black:) There is nothing better then seeing Toronto in the background too, go leafs:) I miss that city so much!

Haha sorry you asked for it:)

bigbird.jpg

Last edited:
That before/after pic is EXACTLY what I was talking about!
How do I get high resolution pics? Do I have to re-take the pics with a better camera? or does posting them on prime make them lower res? (Im such a dumbass with this stuff:redface:)

Also, I couldnt stop laughing at the first chop... I was big-bird for halloween 2 years ago!

Keep em comming guys....

Marc