• ***Text Box Error UPDATE*** Folks- we were able to fix the underlying issue with the missing text box on the forum. Everything should be back to normal. - Honcho

is it just me??

but everytime i get a new Mod for the nsx, clean the nsx, or even glare at the nsx...

makes my day , its awesome no other car has ever done this to me.

i had a reputation for getting a new car every year and i just passed the 1 year mark with mine.

lets keep it roll'n

Nope, I think the NSX is an incredible car that somehow brings out the kid in all of us.

I've been driving for 17 years...and I've owned the NSX the longest at 3 years! The only thing I'd replace it with is another NSX. (which I'm actually working on doing right now)

So yeah, I've basically had 16-17 cars. This is the only one that's stopped the madness.

Great feeling, indeed!:biggrin: 9 years coming up on NSX ownership and still rolling strong with personal taste mods :smile:

I've been driving for 17 years...and I've owned the NSX the longest at 3 years! The only thing I'd replace it with is another NSX. (which I'm actually working on doing right now)

So yeah, I've basically had 16-17 cars. This is the only one that's stopped the madness.

!!! thats exactly how i feel... only car i would want to replace the nsx is... is another nsx like 02+

I have to walk by the nsx few times a day, even if I was in hurry to work, when I wearing my shoes in the garage, I would still look at my car.

when I backing up my daily drive, I'll have to close my garage door, it's a sight just staring at the nsx inside a different car and watch the garage door make it disappear.. slowly.

Sometime I'll do the exact same thing when i got home, iding my daily driver instead of parking, watching the nsx "appear" behind the garage door.

Then before I go inside the house, I'm looking at it again.

that's what they called love.:redface: