• Protip: Profile posts are public! Use Conversations to message other members privately. Everyone can see the content of a profile post.

JH4NA118XST000374 on ebay

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/e...0680152875&viewitem=&sspagename=STRK:MEWAX:IT

I am a newbie here and have joined as I am considering this car. I am currently the high bidder. Does anyone know this car? This car falls into the price range I have in mind for a Sunday driver. I have been doing the reading here and understand that the 97-01 offer some enhancements but I can't seem to find one in this price range. I am after lower miles on an older car before higher miles on a newer car. I am not interested in modifying the car in any way, I just want a NSX-T as an addition to the toy list without breaking the bank.
Peter

I dont know anything about the car. I would pull the trigger on this one. It seems to be a very fair buy it now price. If the timing belt and water pump is new also WOW even better. Finding a 97 to 01 with low miles at that price will be very hard....believe me I tried. I ended up settling for a 96 cause I wanted that targa top soooooo badly. I never had one regret buying my current NSX-T.I wish you luck finding one for yourself.

the car looks like a good find..it is missing the front spoiler,which some owners just take off due to bad aproach angles to thier driveways ect.you could post this link to the NW regional forum and see if anyone has first hand knowledge.

This looks like a really good deal...When i saw NSX-T, and then 43,000 miles, the number i would be thinking of it $37,000+. $33,000 is very good, im actually suspicious..i guess the report is all clean.

EDIT: This car is going for $35,000 on autotrader, guess he dropped the price for ebay buyers...?

Last edited:
cosmod250 (Peter), congrats on the purchase and let me be the first to welcome you to nsxprime and the nsx family, may your nsx provide you with years of enjoyment.:cool:

Last edited: